Stock Offerings
Secondary · ATM · Shelf · PIPE Guide↗
1,229 results
1229
Total Filings
$7040.4B
Total Raised
102
424B4 Offerings
321
ATM Programs
270
PIPEs
| Date ▼ | Ticker | Sector | Industry | Mkt Cap | Type | Offer Price | Price | vs Offer | Shares | Proceeds | Underwriters | Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 2 | GOOG | — | — | — | Public Offering | — | — | — | — | $40.0B | Goldman Sachs, J.P. Morgan, Morgan Stanley | Alphabet Inc. ATM offering of Class A and Class C shares up to $40 billion through Goldman Sachs, J.P. Morgan, and Morgan Stanley. |
| Jun 2 | VTIX | Technology | Computer Hardware | $36M | Public Offering | — | $1.20 | — | 34.2M | — | — | Direct listing of 34,213,618 shares of Class A common stock by Virtuix Holdings Inc. on Nasdaq Global Market. |
| Jun 2 | BCTXZ | — | — | — | Public Offering |
$3.25
floor
|
— | — | 1.4M | $5M | — | BriaCell Therapeutics offering 1,449,300 common shares at $3.25 per share for $4.7 million gross proceeds. |
| Jun 2 | CEG | Utilities | Renewable Utilities | $92.5B | Public Offering |
$287.75
floor
|
$257.49 | -10.5% | 1.4M | $3.1B | Morgan Stanley, J.P. Morgan | Constellation Energy offers 11 million shares at $281 per share for $3.091 billion gross proceeds. |
| Jun 1 | LBSR | — | — | $2M | PIPE | — | $0.02 | — | — | — | — | Liberty Star Uranium & Metals Corp. issued a $123,200 convertible promissory note (10% discount) to Monroe Street Capital Partners, bearing 8% interest, maturing May 2027, convertible to common stock. |
| Jun 1 | WFRD | Energy | Oil & Gas Equipment & Services | $5.7B | PIPE | — | $79.72 | — | — | — | — | Weatherford International plc will issue ordinary shares to NCS Multistage Holdings stockholders in a merger transaction; specific pricing and proceeds allocation details are not disclosed in this 8-K excerpt. |
| Jun 1 | GPRO | Technology | Consumer Electronics | $231M | PIPE | — | $1.35 | — | — | — | Wells Fargo | This 8-K filing is a current report, not an offering document. GoPro is updating SEC filings with revised financial statements from its 2025 Form 10-K, not conducting a securities offering. |
| Jun 1 | ASYS | Technology | Semiconductors | $315M | Public Offering | — | $18.01 | — | — | — | — | Amtech Systems, Inc. (ASYS) is offering shares of common stock at an undisclosed price per share to raise capital; proceeds will be used as stated in the prospectus supplement. |
| Jun 1 | CLIR | Industrials | Industrial - Pollution & Treatment Controls | $22M | Public Offering |
$6.94
floor
|
$3.51 | -49.4% | 778K | $3M | — | CLIR is offering 777,780 shares of common stock at $4.33 per share, raising approximately $3.37 million in gross proceeds, with underwriter option for 116,667 additional shares. |
| Jun 1 | INAB | Healthcare | Biotechnology | $13M | ATM | — | $1.40 | — | — | — | — | INAB is selling up to $2,800,000 of common stock at-the-market through JonesTrading at $1.87/share, with proceeds for general corporate purposes. |
| Jun 1 | XMTR | Industrials | Industrial - Machinery | $5.5B | Public Offering |
$95.29
floor
|
$102.53 | +7.6% | — | — | J.P. Morgan, Goldman Sachs | Xometry, Inc. is offering $225 million of Class A common stock at an expected price around $95.29 per share, with proceeds for general corporate purposes and operations. |
| Jun 1 | AIRJW | — | — | — | Public Offering |
$4.10
floor
|
— | — | — | — | — | AirJoule Technologies Corporation is selling 3,658,536 Class A common shares at $4.10 per share via registered direct offering, raising approximately $15 million; use of proceeds not specified in excerpt. |
| Jun 1 | SXTC | Healthcare | Drug Manufacturers - Specialty & Generic | $1M | ATM | — | $2.41 | — | — | — | — | China SXT Pharmaceuticals is selling up to $100 million of Class A ordinary shares at-the-market through Univest Securities; proceeds will be used for general corporate purposes. |
| Jun 1 | LTRX | Technology | Communication Equipment | $321M | Public Offering |
$7.20
floor
|
$7.19 | -0.1% | — | $30M | Needham | Lantronix, Inc. is offering 4,166,667 shares at $7.20 per share to raise approximately $30 million in gross proceeds, with net proceeds of $28.5 million after underwriting discounts. |
| Jun 1 | DFUKF | — | — | — | ATM | — | — | — | 200.0M | — | — | DFDV offering up to $200 million in common stock through R.F. Lafferty & Co. under an at-the-market sales agreement; proceeds for general corporate purposes. |
| Jun 1 | GIPRW | — | — | — | Public Offering |
$0.21
floor
|
— | — | 1.8M | $372,750 | — | Generation Income Properties raises approximately $373,000 selling 1,775,000 common shares at $0.21/share with warrants; proceeds fund operations. |
| Jun 1 | ZCMD | Healthcare | Medical - Healthcare Information Services | $32,125 | Public Offering |
$0.54
floor
|
$1.85 | +242.6% | — | — | — | Zhongchao Inc. selling up to 18.5M units at $0.54/unit on best-efforts basis, raising up to ~$10M, with proceeds use not specified in excerpt. |
| May 28 | HOVRW | — | — | — | PIPE |
$11.50
floor
|
— | — | — | — | — | # Offering Summary New Horizon Aircraft Ltd. closed a registered direct offering of Class A ordinary shares and warrants on May 27, 2026; specific pricing and proceeds allocation details not disclosed in this 8-K excerpt. |
| May 28 | SIDU | Industrials | Aerospace & Defense | $182M | Public Offering |
$6.09
floor
|
$1.81 | -70.3% | — | — | — | Sidus Space is raising approximately $83.7 million through a best efforts offering of 16.5 million shares at $5.08 and 3.2 million pre-funded warrants at $5.08, with proceeds for general corporate purposes. |
| May 28 | NEOVW | — | — | — | Public Offering |
$2.05
floor
|
— | — | 12.2M | $25M | — | NeoVolta (NEOV) is offering 12,195,122 common shares at $2.05/share to raise ~$25 million gross proceeds in a firm commitment underwritten offering. |
Data sourced from SEC EDGAR 424B4, 424B5, and 8-K filings. IPOs hidden by default.
Learn more →